Loading...
The ORPC Team 2017-09-09T00:31:06+00:00

THE ORPC TEAM

Melissa Michaelis Thompson

Executive Director

MThompson@coloradoorpc.org

Linda Edwards

Chief Financial Officer

LEdwards@coloradoorpc.org

Ashlee Arcilla

Deputy Director

AArcilla@coloradoorpc.org

Ruchi Kapoor

Appellate Director

RKapoor@coloradoorpc.org

Carrie Ann Lucas

Case Strategy Director

CLucas@coloradoorpc.org

Kris Ferrell

Training Director

KFerrell@coloradoorpc.org

Amy Kelso

Social Worker Coordinator

AKelso@coloradoorpc.org

Kelly Nickell

Accountant – Administrative Specialist

KNickell@coloradoorpc.org

Sheree Coates

Attorney Payment Specialist

SCoates@coloradoorpc.org

Mario Gjurekovec

IT and Administrative Specialist

MGjurekovec@coloradoorpc.org