Loading...
The ORPC Team2018-09-20T22:35:05+00:00

THE ORPC TEAM

Melissa Michaelis Thompson

Executive Director

MThompson@coloradoorpc.org

headshot of Linda Edwards

Linda Edwards

Chief Financial Officer

LEdwards@coloradoorpc.org

Ashlee Arcilla

Deputy Director

AArcilla@coloradoorpc.org

headshot of Ruchi Kapoor

Ruchi Kapoor

Appellate Director

RKapoor@coloradoorpc.org

headshot of Carrie Ann Lucas

Carrie Ann Lucas

Case Strategy Director

CLucas@coloradoorpc.org

Training Director
headshot of Jill Cohen

Jill Cohen

Social Worker Coordinator

JCohen@coloradoorpc.org

Sheree Coates

Attorney Payment Specialist

SCoates@coloradoorpc.org

headshot of Landry de Souza

Landry de Souza

Accountant

LdeSouza@coloradoorpc.org

Mario Gjurekovec

IT and Administrative Specialist

MGjurekovec@coloradoorpc.org